DateEventLocation   
MARCH 2024
Tue 5 Mar

SBC SUMMIT RIO 2024

Windsor Barra Hotel, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil SBC SUMMIT RIO 2024
Tue 5 Mar

The 11th Annual Tribal Casino Executive Exchange

Park Hyatt Aviara Resort, Carlsbad, California  
Wed 6 Mar

NEXT: New York 2024

Convene, New York, USA  
Wed 6 Mar

Vibrant Realm of Lottery & Gambling

Online - Zoom  
Mon 11 Mar

SiGMA Africa

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa  
Tue 12 Mar

IV Convención Internacional del Juego

Mexico City, Mexico  
Tue 12 Mar

Africa Gaming Expo (AGE LAGOS 2024)

Lagos Nigeria  
Tue 12 Mar

iGaming Academy: Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Virtual  
Tue 19 Mar

AMPLIFY 2024

Virtual Event  
Tue 19 Mar

CEC Live! (CASINO ESPORT CONFERENCE)

California, USA  
Tue 19 Mar

The 16th Annual Tribal Casino & Hotel Development Conference

Casino del Sol, Tucson, Arizona  
Tue 19 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Manila, Philippines  
Wed 20 Mar

SAGSE LATAM 2024

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Wed 20 Mar

SBC Digital Innovation – Sportsbook Tech

Online, 10am GMT  
Mon 25 Mar

BiG AFRICA SUMMIT

EMPERORS PALACE, JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA BiG AFRICA SUMMIT
Tue 26 Mar

G&M Events Portugal 2024

Bahía do Peixe, Lisboa. Portugal  
Tue 26 Mar

Prague Gaming & TECH Summit

Prague  
Tue 26 Mar

Prague Gaming & TECH Summit 2024

Vienna House Andel's Prague  
APRIL 2024
Wed 3 Apr

G&M European Summit 4th Edition

Cadiz, Spain  
Mon 8 Apr

EGR Power 50 Summit

Puente Romano Resort, Marbella  
Mon 8 Apr

2024 Indian Gaming Tradeshow & Convention

Anaheim, CA  
Tue 9 Apr

GAMING & TECHNOLOGY EXPO (GAT) CARTAGENA 2024

Cartagena, Colombia  
Wed 10 Apr

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2024

Puente Romano, Marbella  
Wed 17 Apr

EAST COAST GAMING CONGRESS 2024

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, New Jersey  
Thu 18 Apr

IGA - Italian Gaming Awards

Spazio Novecento, Rome  
Thu 18 Apr

iGX: iGaming Customer Experience

Hotel President Wilson Geneva, Switzerland  
Tue 23 Apr

Afiliados LATAM 2024

São Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 23 Apr

BET Expo

São Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 23 Apr

Brazilian iGaming Summit | BiS SiGMA Americas 2024

São Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 23 Apr

Casino Operations Summit Amsterdam

In the Park Inn Hotel, Amsterdam  
Thu 25 Apr

G&M Events Brazil at São Paulo, Brazil.

São Paulo, Brazil  
MAY 2024
Mon 6 May

EARNINGS+MORE: CAPITAL MARKETS FORUM

New York Stock Exchange, NY  
Mon 6 May

Gamble4Good Summit

Jersey City, NJ  
Tue 7 May

Ethical Gambling Forum

Gibraltar  
Tue 7 May

SBC Summit North America

MEADOWLANDS EXPOSITION CENTER, NEW JERSEY  
Thu 9 May

Online Casino Summit Italia

Rome, Italy Online Casino Summit Italia
Wed 15 May

NEXT: Valletta 2024

Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta, Malta  
Tue 21 May

CASINOBEATS SUMMIT 2024

InterContinental Malta  
Tue 21 May

MGA Key Function Training: CEO Workshop

Intercontinental, St Julians, Malta  
Sun 26 May

iGaming Club Conference Malaga

Spain, Malaga, NH hotel iGaming Club Conference Malaga
Tue 28 May

CGS LATAM

Intercontinental Hotel - Santiago de Chile  
JUNE 2024
Tue 4 Jun

MARE BALTICUM Gaming & TECH Summit '24

Tallinn, Estonia  
Wed 5 Jun

iGaming Germany 2024

Munich, Germany iGaming Germany 2024
Mon 10 Jun

G&M Events Peru

Lima, Peru  
Wed 12 Jun

PERU GAMING SHOW 2024

Lima, Peru  
Wed 12 Jun

All American Sports Betting Summit

LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY All American Sports Betting Summit
Mon 17 Jun

SiGMA Asia

SMX Convention Center, Manila, Philippines  
Tue 18 Jun

CANADIAN GAMING SUMMIT 2024

Toronto, Canada  
Tue 18 Jun

The 17th Annual Native American Economic Development Conference

Pechanga Resort & Casino, California  
Tue 25 Jun

SBC Summit Tbilisi 2024

Sheraton Grand Tbilisi Metechi Palace, Tbilisi, Georgia  
Thu 27 Jun

GAT SHOWCASE Punta Cana

The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club  
JULY 2024
Mon 1 Jul

Sports Betting East Africa Summit

Kampala, Uganda  
Thu 11 Jul

G&M Eventos Paraguay

Encarnación, Paraguay  
Tue 16 Jul

iGB LIVE! Amsterdam

RAI Amsterdam  
AUGUST 2024
Wed 7 Aug

iGaming Central America (iCA) Summit 2024

SAN JOSÉ, COSTA RICA iGaming Central America (iCA) Summit 2024
Mon 12 Aug

Oklahoma Indian Gaming (OIGA) Conference

Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA  
Tue 13 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Australia  
Wed 21 Aug

Sports Betting West Africa+ Summit

Accra, Ghana  
SEPTEMBER 2024
Wed 4 Sep

G&M Mercosur Summit 2024

Neuquen, Argentina  
Fri 6 Sep

GAT SHOWCASE Bogotá

Bogotá, Colombia  
Tue 10 Sep

European Conference for the Study of Gambling (EASG

Rome, Italy  
Wed 11 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2024

Waldorf Astoria, Monarch Beach  
Mon 16 Sep

The TribalNet Conference

Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 24 Sep

SBC Summit Lisbon

Feira Internacional de Lisboa (FIL)  
OCTOBER 2024
Mon 7 Oct

iGaming & Gaming International Expo - IGI

Centro Sul, Florianópolis, Brasil  
Wed 16 Oct

EGR Italy Briefing 2024

Rome Cavalieri, Italy  
Mon 21 Oct

World Lottery Summit

Paris, France  
Thu 24 Oct

EGR Operator Awards 2024

London  
NOVEMBER 2024
Wed 6 Nov

G&M Events Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico  
Tue 26 Nov

EGR Power Latam Summit 2024

Rio de Janeiro  
Wed 27 Nov

GAT CARIBE CANCUN-MÉXICO

The Cancun International Center  
JANUARY 2025
Mon 20 Jan

IGB Affiliate Barcelona

Fira de Barcelona, Spain  
Mon 20 Jan

ICE Barcelona

Fira de Barcelona, Spain  
JULY 2025
Wed 2 Jul

iGB L!VE London 2025

ExCel, London