DateEventLocation   
AUGUST 2014
Sun 31 Aug

ELU by European Lotteries

Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania, Bordeaux, France  
SEPTEMBER 2014
Tue 2 Sep

Entertainment Arena Expo 2014

Romexpo Fair Ground, Bucharest, Romania  
Mon 8 Sep

EL PR/Communication Workshop

The College Hotel, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Mon 8 Sep

eGR Mobile Power Summit 2014

South Lodge Hotel, West Sussex, UK  
Tue 9 Sep

10th European Conference on Gambling Studies and Policy Issues

Helsinki, Finland  
Wed 10 Sep

Lottery Expo 2014

Eden Roc Hotel South Beach Miami, Florida  
Mon 15 Sep

GamesBeat 2014

Parc 55 Hotel – San Francisco, California, USA  
Mon 15 Sep

Inside Bitcoins Conference & Expo - London

The Grange, 10 Godliman St, London EC4V 5AJ, UK  
Tue 16 Sep

eGR US Power Summit 2014

The Montage Laguna Beach, California, USA  
Tue 16 Sep

Pentasia Advanced Anti-Fraud Course

Pentasia Malta Limited, Quarries Street, Santa Venera, SVR 1755, Malta  
Wed 17 Sep

ad tech Tokyo 2014

Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan  
Thu 18 Sep

Healys I-Gaming Free Breakfast Briefing Seminar

Healys LLP, 15-17 Jockeys Fields, London  
Mon 22 Sep

Joint EL/WLA Internet & New Media Seminar

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica, Reykjavik, Iceland  
Tue 23 Sep

Euro Attractions Show (EAS) 2014

RAI Exhibition and Convention Centre, Amsterdam  
Tue 30 Sep

EL Responsible Gaming Seminar

Starhotels Michelangelo, Florence, Italy  
Tue 30 Sep

G2E 2014

Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Las Vegas, USA
Tue 30 Sep

Performance Marketing Summit

Salt Lake City, UT  
OCTOBER 2014
Wed 1 Oct

2014 New York Council on Problem Gambling Annual Conference

Albany Marriott, 189 Wolf Road, Albany, New York  
Wed 1 Oct

IMGL 2013 Autumn Conference

Oslo, Norway  
Wed 1 Oct

The Next Web Conference USA

Chelsea, New York City  
Fri 3 Oct

Russian Affiliate Congress & Expo (RACE) 2014

Sokolniki, Moscow, Russia  
Mon 6 Oct

BiG Africa Summit 2014

Emperors Palace in Johannesburg, South Africa,  
Mon 6 Oct

PubCon Las Vegas 2014

Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 7 Oct

Joint EL/WLA Security Seminar

Hotel Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland  
Tue 7 Oct

Brand Licensing Europe 2014

Olympia, London, UK  
Tue 7 Oct

Inside Bitcoins Conference & Expo - Vegas

Las Vegas, USA  
Mon 13 Oct

EL Sport Immersion

H10 Roma Città, Rome, Italy  
Tue 14 Oct

Brand Licensing Europe 2014

Grand Hall, Olympia, London  
Mon 20 Oct

Eastern European Gaming Summit 2014 (EEGS)

Venue TBC  
Tue 21 Oct

Balkan Entertainment and Gaming Expo 2014

Inter Expo Center, Sofia Bulgaria  
Tue 21 Oct

ad:tech London

National Hall, Olympia, London  
Tue 21 Oct

EIG Expo 2014

Arena Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Tue 21 Oct

Pentasia Social Media Marketing Training

Pentasia Training, Santa Venera, Malta  
Thu 23 Oct

Barcelona Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2014

Barcelona International Convention Center, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, Barcelona, 08019, Spain
Sun 26 Oct

NCAI 71st Annual Convention and Marketplace

Atlanta, Georgia  
Mon 27 Oct

International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) Annual Conference 2014

Marriott Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
Mon 27 Oct

HealthBeat 2014

The Grand Hyatt – San Francisco, California, USA  
Tue 28 Oct

CasinoFest 2014

Harrah's Resort Southern California, Valley Center, California  
Tue 28 Oct

Mobile & Tablet Gambling Summit USA 2014

Bally’s Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA  
Tue 28 Oct

Performance Marketing Insights

London, UK  
NOVEMBER 2014
Wed 5 Nov

IMGL Autumn Conference

Florence, Italy  
Wed 5 Nov

Russian Gaming Week Sochi

Russia, Sochi  
Wed 5 Nov

ad:tech New York 2014

Javits Centre, New York  
Wed 5 Nov

Arizona Indian Gaming Association Expo 2014

For McDowell Casino, AZ, USA  
Thu 6 Nov

EL/WLA Legal Seminar

Rome, Italy  
Mon 10 Nov

Florida Gaming Congress 2014

Hyatt Regency, 400 South East Second Avenue, Miami, Florida  
Mon 10 Nov

TribalNet

M Resort, Las Vegas, NV, USA  
Tue 11 Nov

6th Annual Malta iGaming Seminar 2014

Malta  
Wed 12 Nov

GovRisk Caribbean Gaming Regulation Forum

Miami, Florida, USA  
Wed 12 Nov

SAGSE Latin America

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Sun 16 Nov

La Fleur's 2014 Lottery Conclave & Interactive Summit

Austin, Texas  
Mon 17 Nov

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2014

United States  
Mon 24 Nov

eGR Operator Awards 2014

Roundhouse Camden, London, UK  
Wed 26 Nov

National Association for Gambling Studies (NAGS) 24th Annual Conference

Jupiters Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  
DECEMBER 2014
Tue 2 Dec

Tribal Gaming Regulatory Update

New Mexico, USA  
Thu 4 Dec

Security & Risk Management Seminar

Poland  
Thu 4 Dec

ATRAX 2014

Istanbul, Turkey  
Mon 8 Dec

The 41st Annual Symposium on Racing & Gaming

The Westin La Paloma Resort, Tucson, Arizona  
JANUARY 2015
Sun 18 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2015

Paris Las Vegas Hotel and Casino  
FEBRUARY 2015
Mon 2 Feb

2015 New Horizons in Responsible Gaming Conference

Vancouver Convention Center, Vancouver, BC, Canada  
Tue 3 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming

ExCel Conference Centre, London  
Wed 4 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice party

Troxy, 490 Commercial Road, London, E1 0HX  
Thu 5 Feb

London Affiliate Conference 2015

Earls Court Brompton Hall Exhibition Centre, Warwick Road, London, SW5 9TA  
MARCH 2015
Wed 18 Mar

FADJA Peru 2015

Atlantic City, Lima, Peru  
Wed 25 Mar

Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit 2015

San Juan, Puerto Rico  
APRIL 2015
Tue 14 Apr

iGaming North America 2015

Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, USA  
MAY 2015
Tue 5 May

La Fleur's 2015 Lottery Symposium & Retailing Summit

Capital Hilton - Washington, DC  
Wed 20 May

ad:tech San Francisco 2015

Moscone Center West, San Francisco, USA  
JUNE 2015
Sun 7 Jun

2015 EL Congress

Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway  
Sun 7 Jun

European Lotteries (EL) Congress 2015

Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway  
OCTOBER 2015
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA