DateEventLocation   
DECEMBER 2016
Sun 4 Dec

La Fleur's 2016 Austin Conclave

Intercontinental Stephen F. Austin Hotel, Austin, Texas  
Mon 5 Dec

European Lotteries (EL) Innovation Workshop 2016

The Hoxton Shoreditch Hotel, London, UK  
Wed 7 Dec

SBC Awards 2016

Under the Bridge, Chelsea FC’s Stamford Bridge
Thu 8 Dec

GO GAMING TLV - INTERNATIONAL SUMMIT

Tel Aviv, Israel  
Thu 8 Dec

iGaming Entrepreneur Conference

Grange Tower Bridge, London  
Wed 14 Dec

EGR Webinar: The truth about Amazon, Cloud & Promoting Agility,

webinar  
JANUARY 2017
Sun 15 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2017

Paris Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas  
Tue 17 Jan

Mobile Games Forum London 2017

QEII Conference Centre, London, UK  
Mon 23 Jan

Fantasy Sports Trade Association (FSTA) 2017 Winter Conference

Nashville, Tennessee  
FEBRUARY 2017
Tue 7 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming

ExCel London, UK  
Tue 7 Feb

London Baby Party 2017

Cafe de Paris, 3-4 Coventry Street, London, England W1D 6BL  
Wed 8 Feb

Joint EL/WLA Marketing Seminar 2017

The Bloomsbury Hotel, London, UK  
Wed 8 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice Twisted Tales party

Troxy, London  
Thu 9 Feb

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017

ExCel, London
Thu 16 Feb

Healys i-Gaming Breakfast Briefing: Cyber Crime in iGaming

Healys Office, London  
Tue 21 Feb

World Game Protection Conference (WGPC) 2017

M Resort Spa Casino, Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 21 Feb

Pubcon SFIMA Summit 2017

Fort Lauderdale Convention Center, Florida  
Mon 27 Feb

Mobile World Congress 2017

Fira, Barcelona, Spain  
MARCH 2017
Tue 14 Mar

SMX Munich

International Congress Center, Munich  
Tue 14 Mar

Westminster eForum Keynote Seminar

Central London  
Mon 20 Mar

LeadsCon

The Paris, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 20 Mar

Vienna International Gaming Expo 2017

Austria Center Vienna  
Tue 21 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit 2017

Solaire Resort and Casino in Manila, Philippines.  
Mon 27 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress

Estrada do Istmo City of Dreams, Macau  
APRIL 2017
Wed 5 Apr

i-Gaming Forum 2017

Vasa Theatre, Stockholm, Sweden  
Fri 7 Apr

Nordic Affiliate Conference

Stockholm, Sweden  
Mon 10 Apr

NIGA Indian Gaming Tradeshow 2017

San Diego Convention Center, California  
Fri 14 Apr

East Africa Gaming Convention - (EAGC)

Nairobi, Kenya  
MAY 2017
Tue 2 May

Bingo World 2017 Conference and Trade Show

Mississippi Coast Coliseum & Convention Center, Biloxi, Mississippi  
Tue 2 May

Southern Gaming Summit 2017

Biloxi, Mississippi  
Wed 3 May

Betting on Football 2017

Stamford Bridge, home of Chelsea FC, London, England  
Mon 8 May

La Fleur's 2017 Lottery Symposium

George Washington University, Washington, District of Columbia  
Tue 30 May

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

JW Marriott Essex House, New York, NY  
JUNE 2017
Mon 5 Jun

European Lotteries (EL) 9th Congress

ICE Krakow Congress Center, Krakow, Poland  
Mon 19 Jun

Fantasy Sports Trade Association (FSTA) 2017 Summer Conference

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattanm, New York, NY  
Tue 20 Jun

Prague Gaming Summit 2017

Prague  
Tue 27 Jun

La Fleur’s 2017 Global Lottery Forum

Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  
JULY 2017
Tue 4 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
Tue 11 Jul

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2017

Amsterdam RAI, Netherlands
Tue 18 Jul

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference 2017

Las Vegas, USA  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Tue 19 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards

Hilton City Budapest, Hungary  
NOVEMBER 2017
Mon 6 Nov

Pubcon Las Vegas 2017

Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV