DateEventLocation   
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 20 Oct

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) 76th Annual Convention & Marketplace

Albuquerque, New Mexico  
Tue 22 Oct

Introduction to Online Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

London  
Wed 23 Oct

Responsibility in Gaming Conference

Brussels at Steigenberger Wiltcher’s Hotel, Brussels  
Wed 23 Oct

iGaming Academy - Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

St. Julian's, Malta  
Thu 24 Oct

iGaming Academy - Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

St. Julian's, Malta  
Thu 24 Oct

EGR Operator Awards

Grosvenor House, London, UK  
Fri 25 Oct

iGaming Academy - Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 29 Oct

AML and CFT in Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
NOVEMBER 2019
Mon 4 Nov

NYC Sports Betting Investor Summit

New York, NY NYC Sports Betting Investor Summit
Tue 5 Nov

Asia Gaming Summit, Taiwan

W Taipei, Taiwan  
Tue 5 Nov

Sports Betting USA Conference

New York, USA Sports Betting USA Conference
Wed 6 Nov

SeventySix Capital Sports Innovation Conference and Pitch Competition

CITIZENS BANK PARK, PHILADELPHIA  
Wed 6 Nov

GSA Technology Summit: Focus Artificial Intelligence

San Diego, CA  
Thu 7 Nov

EGR UK Summit 2019

Twickenham Stadium, London  
Thu 7 Nov

Malta Blockchain Summit

Malta  
Thu 7 Nov

Reputation Matters: the gambling sector in the spotlight

Soho Hotel, London  
Fri 8 Nov

European Gaming Congress (EGC)

Milan, Italy  
Tue 19 Nov

EEGS (Eastern European Gaming Summit)

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Tue 19 Nov

Responsible Gaming Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London  
Wed 20 Nov

SAGSE 2019

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Wed 20 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE)

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Thu 21 Nov

AGE Vietnam

Tan Son Nhat Pavilion Convention Center, ​Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam  
Thu 21 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila

Manila, Philippines Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila
Tue 26 Nov

KPMG Malta eSummit 2019

Hilton Malta  
Tue 26 Nov

Lottery Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Tue 26 Nov

Malta Gaming Awards

Malta  
Wed 27 Nov

SiGMA (Europe)

Malta  
DECEMBER 2019
Tue 3 Dec

SBC Awards 2019 (#SBCAwards2019)

Battersea Evolution, London  
Mon 9 Dec

Online Gaming Summit Brazil

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Wed 11 Dec

SP Affiliate Conference

São Paulo, Brasil  
Thu 12 Dec

Affiliate Marketing Conference Belarus

Minsk, Belarus  
JANUARY 2020
Fri 10 Jan

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States

San Diego, CA  
Tue 14 Jan

Gaming Innovation Summit 2020

Manila, Philippines  
Fri 17 Jan

AskGamblers Awards

Belgrade, Serbia  
Mon 20 Jan

EGR Nordics Awards 2020

Hilton, Malta  
FEBRUARY 2020
Tue 4 Feb

ICE London 2020

ExCel, London  
Tue 4 Feb

London Baby (#londonbaby)

London  
Wed 5 Feb

iGB Affiliate London

ExCel London  
Wed 5 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice party

Troxy, London, UK Lyceum Fire & Ice party
MARCH 2020
Fri 6 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2020 [RƎ:LOADED]

Vienna House Andel’s Prague  
Tue 24 Mar

CasinoBeats Malta (#casinobeatsmalta)

Intercontinental, Malta  
Wed 25 Mar

SPiCE India

Goa, India SPiCE India
APRIL 2020
Wed 15 Apr

BET London 2020 iGaming Conference

London  
Tue 21 Apr

Sports Betting East Africa+

Kampala, Uganda Sports Betting East Africa+
Tue 28 Apr

Betting on Sports America (#bosamerica)

Meadowlands Exposition Center, NJ  
MAY 2020
Thu 14 May

iGaming Germany (iGG)

Berlin, Germany  
Tue 19 May

Janspin gaming after party / Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus  
Thu 21 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus Cyprus Gaming Show
Sun 24 May

iGaming BBQ by Bojoko / The 2020 IIHF World Championship

Gzira, Malta  
JUNE 2020
Tue 2 Jun

Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)

Stamford Bridge, London  
Sun 7 Jun

Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila, PH  
Sun 7 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2020

Anchorage, Alaska  
Mon 8 Jun

SiGMA (Asia)

SMX Convention Centre, Manila, Philippines  
Thu 11 Jun

All-In Gaming Ukraine Summit

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Wed 17 Jun

Gaming & Affiliate Marketing Expo Greece

Athens, Greece  
JULY 2020
Wed 22 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa +

Lagos, Nigeria  
AUGUST 2020
Thu 20 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Ivory Coast  
Thu 20 Aug

BiG Africa SuperShow

Cape Town, South Africa  
SEPTEMBER 2020
Tue 8 Sep

SBC Summit (#sbcsummit)

Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona  
OCTOBER 2020
Thu 15 Oct

Vegas Baby (#vegasbaby)

Rockhouse, Venetian, Las Vegas