DateEventLocation   
FEBRUARY 2017
Mon 27 Feb

Mobile World Congress 2017

Fira, Barcelona, Spain  
Tue 28 Feb

EGR London Breakfast Briefing

Le Meridien St. Julian's Hotel, Malta  
MARCH 2017
Wed 1 Mar

Georgia Gaming Congress 2017

Tbilisi, Georgia  
Tue 7 Mar

Irish Gaming Show

Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin, Ireland  
Wed 8 Mar

WrB Africa 2017

Kampala, Uganda  
Thu 9 Mar

Sportsbetting Academy- TotallyGaming Academy

London  
Sat 11 Mar

A hat-trick at Purim

Tel Aviv  
Mon 13 Mar

Online Gaming Masterclass - TotallyGaming Academy

Netherlands  
Tue 14 Mar

SMX Munich

International Congress Center, Munich  
Tue 14 Mar

Westminster eForum Keynote Seminar

Central London  
Mon 20 Mar

LeadsCon

The Paris, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 20 Mar

Casino Marketing Academy

Haarlem  
Mon 20 Mar

Vienna International Gaming Expo 2017

Austria Center Vienna  
Tue 21 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit 2017

Solaire Resort and Casino in Manila, Philippines.  
Mon 27 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress

Grand Hyatt, Macau  
Tue 28 Mar

The Lottery Academy

London  
Fri 31 Mar

Betting Trends Forum 2017

Moscow, Russia  
APRIL 2017
Wed 5 Apr

i-Gaming Forum 2017

Vasa Theatre, Stockholm, Sweden  
Thu 6 Apr

Fantasy Sports Expo Asia

Macau, China  
Fri 7 Apr

Nordic Affiliate Conference

Stockholm, Sweden  
Mon 10 Apr

Sports Betting East Africa

KAMPALA SERENA HOTEL, UGANDA  
Mon 10 Apr

NIGA Indian Gaming Tradeshow 2017

San Diego Convention Center, California  
Wed 12 Apr

CPALife 2017

Russia  
Fri 14 Apr

East Africa Gaming Convention - (EAGC)

Nairobi, Kenya  
Wed 26 Apr

GiGse

San Diego, CA, USA  
MAY 2017
Tue 2 May

Bingo World 2017 Conference and Trade Show

Mississippi Coast Coliseum & Convention Center, Biloxi, Mississippi  
Tue 2 May

Southern Gaming Summit 2017

Biloxi, Mississippi  
Wed 3 May

Betting on Football 2017

Stamford Bridge, home of Chelsea FC, London, England Betting on Football 2017
Mon 8 May

La Fleur's 2017 Lottery Symposium

George Washington University, Washington, District of Columbia  
Mon 8 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino, Bafra, North Cyprus  
Wed 10 May

Japan Gaming Congress

JgC in Tokyo, Japan  
Wed 10 May

SAGSE 2017

Panama Convention Centre  
Tue 30 May

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

JW Marriott Essex House, New York, NY  
Tue 30 May

Sportsbetting Academy- TotallyGaming Academy

TBC  
JUNE 2017
Mon 5 Jun

European Lotteries (EL) 9th Congress

ICE Krakow Congress Center, Krakow, Poland  
Thu 8 Jun

Prague Gaming Summit 2017

Prague Prague Gaming Summit 2017
Mon 19 Jun

Fantasy Sports Trade Association (FSTA) 2017 Summer Conference

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattanm, New York, NY  
Tue 20 Jun

The Lottery Academy

London  
Mon 26 Jun

Brasilian Gaming Congress

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 27 Jun

La Fleur’s 2017 Global Lottery Forum

Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  
JULY 2017
Tue 4 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
Sun 9 Jul

IMGL Masterclass at iGaming Super Show

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam  
Tue 11 Jul

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2017

Amsterdam RAI, Netherlands Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2017
Tue 11 Jul

iGaming Super Show 2017

Hall 8, Amsterdam RAI, AMSTERDAM iGaming Super Show 2017
Mon 17 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa

Eko Hotel & Suites, Lagos, Nigeria  
Tue 18 Jul

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference 2017

Las Vegas, USA  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Tue 5 Sep

Sportsbetting Academy- TotallyGaming Academy

TBC  
Wed 13 Sep

Betting on Sports 2017

Venue TBC, London Betting on Sports 2017
Tue 19 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards

Hilton City Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards
OCTOBER 2017
Tue 3 Oct

G2E Vegas 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 30 Oct

EiG 2017

Arena Berlin  
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed 1 Nov

iGaming North America 2017

New York, NY  
Mon 6 Nov

Pubcon Las Vegas 2017

Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 7 Nov

SAGSE LATAM 2017

CENTRO DE CONVENCIONES COSTA SALGUERO  
Tue 7 Nov

BiG AFRICA SUPERSHOW

EMPERORS PALACE, JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA  
Tue 21 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 22 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
DECEMBER 2017
Fri 1 Dec

SBC Awards 2017

Venue TBC, London SBC Awards 2017