Tue 6 Oct

EAS - Euro Attractions Show 2015

Swedish Exhibition & Congress Centre & Liseberg Am – Sweden  
Tue 6 Oct

European eSports Conference

Steigenberger Hotel, Berlin – Germany  
Wed 7 Oct

Japan Gaming Congress 2015

Tokyo, Japan  
Thu 8 Oct

Russian Affiliate Congress & Expo 2015

Pavilion №7a, ECC "Sokolniki" 5-iy Luchevoy prosek, 7/1, Moscow, RUSSIA  
Sat 10 Oct

California Gaming Association (CGA) Annual Meeting & Trade Show 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Tahoe, Nevada  
Mon 12 Oct

BiG Africa Summit

The Emperors Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa  
Mon 12 Oct

NASPL 15th Annual conference

Dallas, USA, Hilton Anatole  
Mon 12 Oct


London Hippodrome Casino, London  
Mon 12 Oct

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Italy

Rome Cavalieri  
Mon 12 Oct

EGR Italy Awards

Rome Cavalieri, Rome, Italy  
Tue 13 Oct

ENADA Rome 2015

Rome Expo Centre, Rome, Italy  
Tue 13 Oct

International Association of Gaming Regulators

JW Marriott Hotel, Lima, Peru  
Tue 13 Oct

IAGR Annual Conference 2015

JW Marriott Hotel, Lima, Peru  
Wed 14 Oct

Belarus Gaming Congress

Wed 14 Oct

IMGL 2015 Autumn Conference

Lima, Peru  
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA  
Mon 19 Oct

Casino Track at Casual Connect Tel Aviv

Heichal HaTarbut, Tel Aviv, Israel
Tue 20 Oct

Mobile Games Forum Seattle

Bell Harbor International Conference Center, 2211 Alaskan Way, Seattle, 98121, United States  
Tue 20 Oct

EiG Expo 2015

Arena Berlin, Arena Halle- Arena Berlin Betriebs GmbH, Berlin, 12435, Germany
Thu 22 Oct

Berlin Affiliate Conference 2015

Messe Berlin GmbH, Hall 25, Messedamm 22, Berlin, 14055, Germany  
Thu 22 Oct

Online Gaming Masterclass

Thursday, October 22, 2015, 11am – 12pm  
Thu 22 Oct

BAC & EIG Official Networking party

Avenue Club, Berlin, Germany  
Tue 27 Oct

Joint EL/WLA SecuritySeminar

Scandic Hotel Grand Central, Stockholm, Sweden  
Mon 2 Nov

EGM Roundtable 2015

London, UK  
Mon 2 Nov

16th Annual TribalNet Conference

Renaissance Austin Hotel, Austin, Texas, US  
Mon 2 Nov

NIGA Mid-Year Conference & Expo

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL  
Tue 3 Nov

EGR Future Digital Power Summit 2015

The Aviator, Farnborough, Hampshire, UK  
Wed 4 Nov

2015 New York Council on Problem Gambling Annual Conference

Albany Marriott, Albany, New York  
Fri 6 Nov

​Gaming Law Conference by Nevada State Bar, Gaming Law Section

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 9 Nov

GovRisk: Caribbean and Americas Gaming Regulation Forum 2015

Miami, Florida  
Mon 9 Nov

Table Games Conference 2015

Paris, Las Vegas, US  
Mon 9 Nov

iGaming Entrepreneur Conference

Tue 10 Nov

SAGSE Latin America 2015

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Tue 10 Nov

KPMG eSummit, Isle of Man

Villa Marina, Douglas, Isle of Man  
Thu 12 Nov

Fantasy Sports and other new eGaming trends

Thu 12 Nov

Mobile & Tablet Gambling Summit

Victoria Park Plaza, London  
Mon 16 Nov

European Lotteries (EL) PR, Communication & Social Media Workshop 2015

Brussels, Belgium  
Mon 16 Nov

Innovation Seminar - Lottery

Hotel Sofitel Warsaw Victoria, Warsaw, Poland  
Mon 16 Nov

Malta iGaming Seminar (MIGS) 2015

Corinthia Hotel, St George’s Bay, Malta
Mon 16 Nov

Inaugural Tribal Accounting Conference

The Linq Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 17 Nov

Macao Gaming Show 2015

The Venetian, Macau, Macao  
Tue 17 Nov

The BIG Dinner at MiGS 2015

Caviar & Bull, St.Julian's, Malta  
Mon 23 Nov

MBA in Online Gambling

Dublin, Ireland  
Mon 23 Nov

EGR Operator Awards 2015

The HAC, London, UK  
Tue 24 Nov

Balkan Entertainment and Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2015

Inter Expo & Congress Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Tue 1 Dec

Gambling in the UK: growth, regulation and social impact

Central London  
Thu 3 Dec

Third Annual Tribal Financial Management Symposium

The Westin Resort & Spa, Palm Springs, California  
Thu 3 Dec

Betting On Football Awards

Central London TBC  
Mon 7 Dec

Online Gaming Masterclass

The Rembrandt Hotel, London  
Tue 12 Jan

EAG International 2016

Excel London, London, England  
Wed 20 Jan

Fantasy Sports Trade Association (FSTA) 2016 Winter Conference

Bellagio Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Mon 1 Feb

International Gaming Awards Ceremony

Ritz Club London  
Tue 2 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming

Excel London, London, England  
Tue 2 Feb

London Baby party

Cafe de Paris, London, UK  
Wed 3 Feb

Fire & Ice 2016 (15th Annual)

Troxy, London, England  
Mon 22 Feb

World Game Protection Conference (WGPC) 2016

M Resort Spa Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Mon 22 Feb

Mobile World Congress

Fira Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain  
APRIL 2016
Tue 5 Apr

iGaming North America 2016

Las Vegas, USA  
Wed 6 Apr

i-Gaming Forum 2016

Stockholm, Sweden  
MAY 2016
Mon 30 May

Industry Days - Lottery

Marrakesh, Morocco  
Thu 1 Dec

Fantasy Sports Expo Asia (FantaSEA) 2016

Hong Kong