DateEventLocation   
MARCH 2015
Mon 30 Mar

NIGA Indian Gaming 2015

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, California, USA  
APRIL 2015
Tue 7 Apr

FREE WEBINAR: Seizing the Opportunities of the US Gaming Market: Offering a Digital Social Casino Experience

online  
Wed 8 Apr

FADJA Andean Gaming Show 2015

Bogota, Colombia  
Thu 9 Apr

FREE WEBINAR: Seizing the Opportunities of the US Gaming Market:

online  
Tue 14 Apr

iGaming North America 2015

Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, USA  
Wed 15 Apr

7th Annual i-Gaming Forum

Hotel Berns, Stockholm, Sweden  
Mon 20 Apr

GiGSE 2015

Hyatt Regency, 5 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, California 94111, United States  
Mon 20 Apr

Social Casino Summit 2015 at GiGSE

Hyatt Regency, San Francisco, California, USA  
Tue 21 Apr

Responsible Gambling Council's Discovery 2015

Toronto, Ontario, Canada  
Tue 21 Apr

EGR North America Awards 2015

The Bently Reserve Banking Hall, San Francisco, USA  
Tue 28 Apr

2nd Annual Customer Experience Transformation: Gambling Summit

London, UK  
MAY 2015
Mon 4 May

Retailing Seminar

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 5 May

La Fleur's 2015 Lottery Symposium & Retailing Summit

Capital Hilton - Washington, DC  
Tue 5 May

Bingo World 2015

Biloxi, Mississippi, USA  
Tue 5 May

Southern Gaming Summit 2015

Biloxi, Mississippi, USA  
Mon 11 May

EGR Power 50 Summit 2015 - Spain

Puente Romano Beach Resort, Marbella, Spain  
Wed 13 May

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2015

Puente Romano Beach Resort, Marbella, Spain  
Wed 13 May

SAGSE 2015 Panama

El Panama Hotel, Panama City, Panama  
Thu 14 May

US Online Gaming

New York, NY, USA  
Tue 19 May

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) Asia 2015

Venetian, Macau, Macao  
Wed 20 May

ad:tech San Francisco 2015

Moscone Center West, San Francisco, USA  
Tue 26 May

Joint EL/WLA Sports Betting Seminar 2015

Sofitel Warsaw Victoria, Warsaw, Poland  
Wed 27 May

East Coast Gaming Congress & iGaming Institute

Atlantic City, NJ, USA  
JUNE 2015
Wed 3 Jun

Russian Gaming Week

Russia, Moscow  
Wed 3 Jun

Betting Awards 2015 Moscow

Russia, Moscow  
Mon 8 Jun

European Lotteries (EL) Congress 2015

Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway  
Mon 8 Jun

#SMWF Europe - Social & Digital Marketing Conference

Where Vinopolis, London, UK  
Wed 10 Jun

Peru Gaming Show 2015

Jockey Exposition Center, in Lima, Peru  
Wed 10 Jun

Indian Country Online

Pala Casino Spa and Resort, Pala, CA, USA  
Mon 15 Jun

NAGRA Annual Conference 2015

Englewood, Colorado  
Mon 15 Jun

Sports Betting West Africa 2015

Federal Palace Hotel & Casino, Lagos – Nigeria  
Tue 16 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit 2015

Caesars Windsor, ON, Canada  
Tue 16 Jun

EGR Operator Marketing and Innovation Awards 2015

The Pavilion at the Tower of London, UK  
Tue 16 Jun

EGR B2B Awards 2015

The Pavilion at the Tower of London, UK  
Wed 17 Jun

Iberoamerican Gaming Summit

Royal Theater, Madrid, Spain  
Mon 22 Jun

Gaming in Holland

RAI Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Tue 23 Jun

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2015

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Tue 23 Jun

iGaming Super Show 2015

Amsterdam RAI, Europaplein, Amsterdam, 1078 GZ, Netherlands  
Tue 23 Jun

iGaming Super Show Welcome Drinks

Novotel Amsterdam City, Europaboulevard, 10, Amsterdam  
Tue 23 Jun

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference Opening Party

Amsterdam, TBC  
Wed 24 Jun

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference Official Party

Amsterdam TBC  
Thu 25 Jun

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference Closing Party

Amsterdam TBC  
Fri 26 Jun

AAC Unwind Session - Intertops Canal Cruise

Amsterdam  
Sun 28 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2015

St. Paul, Minnesota, USA  
JULY 2015
Mon 6 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit (WGES) 2015

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
Fri 10 Jul

National Council on Problem Gambling 29th Annual Conference

Baltimore, Maryland  
Mon 13 Jul

Casino Marketing Conference

Rio, Las Vegas, USA  
AUGUST 2015
Sun 2 Aug

Affiliate Summit East 2015

New York, NY, USA  
Sun 30 Aug

ELU 2015

Dubrovnik, Croatia  
SEPTEMBER 2015
Wed 9 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2015

The Resort at Pelican Hill, Newport Coast, California, USA  
Thu 10 Sep

BiG Sports Foundation Dinner

The Dorchester, Park Lane, London, UK  
Tue 29 Sep

G2E 2015

The Sands Expo and Convention Center, Las Vegas, USA  
OCTOBER 2015
Thu 1 Oct

Joint EL/WLA Security & Risk Management Seminar

TBC  
Mon 12 Oct

AFRICAN GAMING SUMMIT & EXHIBITION

The Emperors Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa  
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA  
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA  
NOVEMBER 2015
Mon 2 Nov

EGM Roundtable 2015

London, UK  
Tue 3 Nov

EGR Future Digital Power Summit 2015

The Aviator, Farnborough, Hampshire, UK  
Tue 17 Nov

Malta iGaming Seminar (MIGS) 2015

Hilton, St. Julian's, Malta  
Mon 23 Nov

EGR Operator Awards 2015

The HAC, London, UK