DateEventLocation   
DECEMBER 2022
Thu 1 Dec

All American Sports Betting

California, USA  
JANUARY 2023
Wed 25 Jan

iGaming Academy: Responsible Gaming For Online Gaming

Virtual  
Thu 26 Jan

Gaming Americas Q1 Meetup

Online  
FEBRUARY 2023
Mon 6 Feb

The iGamingFuture Breakfast Club: Harmonising The Customer Experience

Uncommon, 34-37 Liverpool St, London EC2M 7PP  
Tue 7 Feb

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 8 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice Beyond our Wildest Dreams- 20 years Together

Troxy, London, UK  
Wed 8 Feb

iGB Affiliate London

ExCel London  
Thu 9 Feb

THE IGB AFFILIATE AWARDS 2023

London  
Wed 15 Feb

Casino Guru Awards

Online Casino Guru Awards
Thu 16 Feb

European Gaming Q1 Meetup

Online  
Thu 23 Feb

EGR Nordics Awards 2023

Malta  
Thu 23 Feb

EGR Nordics Briefing 2023

Malta  
Tue 28 Feb

Casino & Esports Conference

Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 28 Feb

EGR Power Latam Summit 2023

Argentina  
MARCH 2023
Mon 6 Mar

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa (GEFA)

Casablanca, Morocco  
Tue 7 Mar

iGaming NEXT: New York

The Convene - Midtown Manhattan, NYC  
Thu 9 Mar

G&M News Mexico 2023

Mexico City  
Tue 21 Mar

CasinoBeats Summit

InterContinental Hotel, Malta  
Mon 27 Mar

NIGA INDIAN GAMING 2023

San Diego Convention Center, California, USA  
Wed 29 Mar

Prague Gaming & TECH Summit '23

Vienna House Andel’s Prague  
APRIL 2023
Wed 19 Apr

SAGSE LATAM 2023

Hilton Buenos Aires Hotel and Convention Center  
Wed 26 Apr

2023 G&M News European Summit

Cadiz, Spain  
Thu 27 Apr

EGR North America Awards 2023

USA  
Thu 27 Apr

EGR North America Briefing 2023

USA  
MAY 2023
Thu 4 May

iGaming Central America

SAN JOSÉ, COSTA RICA  
Tue 9 May

SBC Summit North America

Meadowlands Exposition Center, New Jersey  
Tue 16 May

MARE BALTICUM Gaming & TECH Summit '23

Grand Hotel Kempinski Riga, Latvia  
Mon 22 May

EGR Power 50 Summit 2023

Marbella, Spain  
Wed 24 May

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2023

Marbella, Spain  
Thu 25 May

Gambling Brasil

São Paulo - Brazil  
JUNE 2023
Mon 12 Jun

2023 G&M News Peru

Lima, Peru  
Tue 13 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit 2023

Toronto, Ontario  
Wed 21 Jun

iGaming NEXT: Valletta

Valetta, Malta  
Mon 26 Jun

World Gaming Executive Summit

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
Thu 29 Jun

EGR B2B Awards 2023

London, UK  
Thu 29 Jun

EGR Marketing & Innovation Awards 2023

London, UK  
JULY 2023
Wed 19 Jul

SiGMA Asia 亚洲博览会 2023

Manila, Philippines  
Wed 26 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka 2022

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
SEPTEMBER 2023
Thu 14 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2023

California, USA  
Tue 19 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona

Fira Barcelona Montjuïc, Spain  
OCTOBER 2023
Mon 9 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E)

THE VENETIAN EXPO, LAS VEGAS  
NOVEMBER 2023
Wed 1 Nov

SBC Summit Latinoamérica

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Miami, Florida  
Tue 14 Nov

EGR Power Latam Summit 2023

Brazil  
Thu 16 Nov

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China  
Thu 23 Nov

T.H.E. Dubai Expo

Dubai