DateEventLocation   
JULY 2019
Tue 16 Jul

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference (AAC) 2019

Amsterdam RAI, Netherlands  
Tue 16 Jul

iGB Live! 2019

Amsterdam Rai, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Wed 17 Jul

Casino Integrated Resort Show Asia

Hall 1, Songdo Convensia , Incheon  
Wed 17 Jul

Korea Gaming Congress

Songdo, South Korea  
Mon 22 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2019 Conference

Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Tue 23 Jul

Nigeria Sports Betting Summit 2019

Lagos  
Tue 23 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa+

Lagos, Nigeria Sports Betting West Africa+
AUGUST 2019
Mon 12 Aug

GRWA (Gaming, Racing, Wagering, Australia)

Sydney, Australia  
Tue 13 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney  
Tue 13 Aug

Affiliate Marketing – The Fundamentals MasterClass

Hilton Hotel Olympia, London  
Mon 19 Aug

Blockchain Academy- Blockchain 101

Malta  
Tue 20 Aug

Blockchain Academy- Blockchain 101

Malta  
Tue 20 Aug

iGaming Academy iGaming - MQF Level 4

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 20 Aug

iGaming Academy Introduction to iGaming

St. Julian's, Malta  
Thu 22 Aug

iGaming Academy Introduction to iGaming

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 27 Aug

iGaming Academy Introduction to iGaming

St. Julian's, Malta  
Wed 28 Aug

iGaming Academy - MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

St. Julian's, Malta  
Thu 29 Aug

iGaming Academy - MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

St. Julian's, Malta  
Thu 29 Aug

iGaming Academy Introduction to iGaming

St. Julian's, Malta  
Fri 30 Aug

iGaming Academy - MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

St. Julian's, Malta  
SEPTEMBER 2019
Mon 2 Sep

iGaming Academy - Operational Fraud Management

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 3 Sep

Entertainment Arena Expo

Bucharest, Romania  
Tue 3 Sep

iGaming Academy -iGaming Compliance

St. Julian's, Malta  
Wed 4 Sep

iGaming Academy - Operational Fraud Management

St. Julian's, Malta  
Thu 5 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Copenhagen, Denmark Scandinavian Gaming Show
Mon 9 Sep

iGaming Academy-Practical KYC

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 10 Sep

iGaming NEXT

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Wed 11 Sep

iGaming Academy-Practical KYC

St. Julian's, Malta  
Wed 11 Sep

iGaming Idol

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Thu 12 Sep

EGR US Power Summit

Pelican Hill, Newport Beach, California  
Mon 16 Sep

Artificial Intelligence Malta Summit

St Julians, Malta  
Tue 17 Sep

Betting on Sports 2019 (#bosweek, #boscon2019)

Olympia London, UK Betting on Sports 2019 (#bosweek, #boscon2019)
Tue 17 Sep

CasinoBeats Summit 2019 (#CasinoBeatsSummit)

Olympia London, UK CasinoBeats Summit 2019 (#CasinoBeatsSummit)
Tue 17 Sep

Online Game Development | Totally Gaming Academy

Amsterdam  
Wed 18 Sep

EL/WLA CSR-Responsible Gaming Seminar

Croatia  
Wed 18 Sep

SBC Digital Marketing Forum

Olympia London SBC Digital Marketing Forum
Mon 23 Sep

Gaming, Entertainment & Tourism Summit (GETS)

Bhairahawa, Nepal  
Tue 24 Sep

Central Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 24 Sep

Sportsbook Management Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Tue 24 Sep

Online Gaming Masterclass | Totally Gaming Academy

Amsterdam  
Thu 26 Sep

Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Mon 30 Sep

International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) Annual Conference 2019

The Half Moon, Montego Bay, Jamaica  
OCTOBER 2019
Tue 1 Oct

Casino Finance | Totally Gaming Academy

London  
Wed 2 Oct

ICE Africa 2019

Sandton Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa  
Wed 2 Oct

Affiliate Management Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Tue 8 Oct

EL/WLA Security & Integrity Seminar

Slovenia  
Thu 10 Oct

Lottery Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Mon 14 Oct

Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas 2019

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Mon 14 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2019

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Wed 16 Oct

iGathering

Lisbon, Portugal  
Wed 16 Oct

iGB Affiliate Lisbon

FIL, Lisbon, Portugal  
Fri 18 Oct

Georgia iGaming Affiliate Conference

Tbilisi, Georgia  
Sun 20 Oct

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) 76th Annual Convention & Marketplace

Albuquerque, New Mexico  
Tue 22 Oct

Introduction to Online Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

London  
Wed 23 Oct

Responsibility in Gaming Conference

Brussels at Steigenberger Wiltcher’s Hotel, Brussels  
Thu 24 Oct

EGR Operator Awards

Grosvenor House, London, UK  
Tue 29 Oct

AML and CFT in Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
NOVEMBER 2019
Tue 5 Nov

Asia Gaming Summit, Taiwan

W Taipei, Taiwan  
Tue 5 Nov

Sports Betting USA Investment and Regulation Forum

New York, USA  
Thu 7 Nov

Malta Blockchain Summit

Malta  
Fri 8 Nov

European Gaming Congress (EGC)

Milan, Italy  
Sat 9 Nov

Reputation matters: the gambling sector in the spotlight

Soho Hotel, London  
Tue 19 Nov

Responsible Gaming Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London  
Wed 20 Nov

SAGSE 2019

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Wed 20 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE)

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 20 Nov

EEGS (Eastern European Gaming Summit)

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Thu 21 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila

Manila, Philippines Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila
Tue 26 Nov

KPMG Malta eSummit 2019

Hilton Malta  
Tue 26 Nov

Lottery Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Tue 26 Nov

Malta Gaming Awards

Malta  
Wed 27 Nov

SiGMA

Malta  
DECEMBER 2019
Tue 3 Dec

SBC Awards 2019 (#SBCAwards2019)

The Artillery Garden at the HAC, London  
FEBRUARY 2020
Tue 4 Feb

ICE London 2020

ExCel, London  
Wed 5 Feb

London Affiliate Conference

ExCel London  
MARCH 2020
Wed 25 Mar

SPiCE India

Goa, India SPiCE India
APRIL 2020
Tue 21 Apr

Sports Betting East Africa+

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Sports Betting East Africa+
MAY 2020
Thu 21 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus Cyprus Gaming Show
JUNE 2020
Sun 7 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2020

Anchorage, Alaska  
AUGUST 2020
Thu 20 Aug

BiG Africa SuperShow

Cape Town, South Africa