DateEventLocation   
JULY 2016
Mon 25 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2016 Conference

Cox Convention Center. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  
Sun 31 Jul

Affiliate Summit East 2016

New York Marriott Marquis, New York  
AUGUST 2016
Tue 9 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo (AGE) 2016

Sydney Exhibition Centre @ Glebe Island
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Thu 18 Aug

Casino Forum Batumi 2016

Georgia  
SEPTEMBER 2016
Tue 6 Sep

eSports Conference 2016

Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, LA, USA  
Thu 8 Sep

IMGL Masterclass

KPMG – eGaming Summit Isle of Man  
Thu 8 Sep

World Regulatory Briefing: Responsible Gambling Innovation

London, UK
Fri 9 Sep

GTI Asia China Expo

Guangzhou, Guangdong China  
Tue 13 Sep

11th European Conference on Gambling Studies and Policy Issues

InterContinental, Lisbon, Portugal  
Wed 14 Sep

IMGL Masterclass

Lisbon, Portugal  
Thu 15 Sep

Betting on Sports 2016

Grange Tower Bridge, London, UK  
Thu 15 Sep

BiG Sports Dinner London

The Dorchester, London, UK  
Mon 19 Sep

Blockchain World Expo 2016

Sheraton Centre ,Toronto, Canada  
Tue 20 Sep

CEEGC - Central and Eastern European Gambling Conference and Awards

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 20 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference and Awards

Hilton Budapest City  
Fri 23 Sep

Daily Fantasy Sports Expo

London  
Tue 27 Sep

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2016

The Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 27 Sep

IMGL Masterclass at G2E Vegas

G2E, Las Vegas, USA  
OCTOBER 2016
Tue 11 Oct

Macao Gaming Show 2016

Venetian Macao  
Tue 11 Oct

Pubcon Las Vegas 2016

Las Vegas Convention Center, 3275 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 18 Oct

#DMWF Digital Marketing World Forum New York

Metropolitan West, New York  
Tue 18 Oct

EiG - Excellence in iGaming 2016

Arena Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Thu 20 Oct

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016

Messe Berlin GmbH, Hall 25, Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany  
Thu 20 Oct

The Financial Partners Expo Berlin

Messe, Messedamm 22, Berlin, Germany D-14055  
Sun 23 Oct

IMGL Autumn Conference 2016

Dublin, Ireland  
Mon 24 Oct

4th Annual Betting & iGaming African Summit

Century City Conference Centre and Hotel,
Cape Town, South Africa
 
Tue 25 Oct

Esports & Casino Resorts

SLS Las Vegas, USA  
Thu 27 Oct

Russian Gaming Week Sochi

Sochi, Russia  
Mon 31 Oct

IAGR 2016 Sydney Conference

Sydney, Australia  
Mon 31 Oct

IAGR Sydney 2016 Conference

Sydney, Australia  
NOVEMBER 2016
Tue 1 Nov

EGR Future Digital Summit

Aviator Hotel, Farnborough, Hampshire, UK  
Wed 2 Nov

16th Annual TribalNet Conference

Renaissance Austin Hotel, Austin, Texas  
Thu 3 Nov

World Regulatory Briefing: Eastern Europe

Warsaw, Poland
Mon 7 Nov

Malta iGaming Seminar (MiGS) 2016

Hilton, Malta
Wed 9 Nov

SAGSE Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Tue 15 Nov

Macau Gaming Show

Venetian, Macau  
Tue 15 Nov

SAGSE Buenos Aires 2016

Costa Salguero Convention Center, Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Wed 16 Nov

SiGMA 2016 (Summit Of iGaming Malta)

Intercontinental Arena, St George's Bay, St Julian's, Malta
Tue 22 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 23 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Mon 28 Nov

EGR Operator Awards

The Artillery Garden at the HAC, London, UK  
Tue 29 Nov

OFXG TLV & GO GAMING INTERNATIONAL SUMMIT

Tel Aviv, Israel  
DECEMBER 2016
Thu 1 Dec

Fantasy Sports Expo Asia (FantaSEA) 2016

Hong Kong  
FEBRUARY 2017
Tue 7 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming

ExCel London, UK  
Wed 8 Feb

Lyceum Media Fire & Ice party

Troxy, London