DateEventLocation   
AUGUST 2021
Wed 4 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Wed 4 Aug

SiGMA Roadshow Nordics & Netherlands

Virtual - Nordics & Netherlands  
Thu 5 Aug

Sportsbetting West Africa

Lagos, Nigeria  
Thu 5 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Tue 10 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour Australia  
Wed 11 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Thu 12 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Mon 16 Aug

Racing and Gaming Conference at Saratoga (RGCS) 2021

Saratoga Springs, NY  
Mon 16 Aug

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2020 Conference

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Wed 18 Aug

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
Wed 18 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Thu 19 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
Thu 19 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Mon 23 Aug

BiG AFRICA

Emperors Palace, JHB, South Africa  
Wed 25 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Wed 25 Aug

Gaming Americas Q3 Meetup: Latin America

Virtual  
Thu 26 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Thu 26 Aug

Gaming Americas Q3 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Tue 31 Aug

The Digital Marketing Mixer

Virtual  
SEPTEMBER 2021
Wed 1 Sep

CGS Brasil

Virtual  
Thu 2 Sep

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

Digital CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 2 Sep

Fantasy eSports Summit

Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Thu 9 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Stockholm, Sweden  
Thu 9 Sep

European Gaming Q3 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Sun 12 Sep

IAGR Boston 2021 "Disrupting the Regulator: Sparking Innovation in Regulatory Practice"

Boston Marriott Copley Place, Boston, USA  
Sun 12 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts  
Mon 13 Sep

EGR Power 50 Summit 2021

Marbella, Spain  
Mon 13 Sep

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Mon 13 Sep

SiGMA Americas Digital 2021

Digital  
Mon 13 Sep

SiGMA Roadshow America

Virtual- Americas  
Wed 15 Sep

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2021

Marbella, Spain  
Wed 15 Sep

iGaming Academy:Business Analytics

Virtual  
Tue 21 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona (#SBCSummitBarcelona)

Fira Barcelona Montjuïc, Spain SBC Summit Barcelona (#SBCSummitBarcelona)
Tue 21 Sep

Ukrainian Gaming Week 2021

Ukraine, Kyiv  
Wed 22 Sep

CEEGC Budapest and CEEG Awards (Hybrid – Live + Virtual)

Budapest, Hungary  
Wed 22 Sep

iGaming Academy: Practical KYC

Virtual  
Tue 28 Sep

iGB Affiliate Amsterdam

RAI, Amsterdam iGB Affiliate Amsterdam
Tue 28 Sep

iGB Live! 2021

RAI Amsterdam  
Thu 30 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2021

The Ranch at Laguna Beach, CA, USA  
OCTOBER 2021
Mon 4 Oct

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus  
Mon 4 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E)

Sands Expo, Vegas  
Mon 11 Oct

iGaming Central America

SAN JOSÉ, COSTA RICA  
Tue 12 Oct

Retail & Online Gaming: Lottery Modernisation - Free Sample Workshop

Online  
Wed 13 Oct

SBC CIS

PARKOVY KYIV INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER, UKRAINE SBC CIS
Fri 15 Oct

SEE Gaming Business Forum

Belgrade, Serbia  
Wed 20 Oct

iGaming IDOL

Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta, Malta  
Wed 20 Oct

iGaming NEXT 2021

Malta  
Thu 21 Oct

EGR Italy Awards 2021

Rome, Italy  
Mon 25 Oct

ICE Connect Virtual Summit

Virtual  
Wed 27 Oct

SBC Summit Latinoamérica (#SBCSlatam)

Cancùn, Mexico SBC Summit Latinoamérica (#SBCSlatam)
Thu 28 Oct

SBC Awards Latinoamerica 2021

TBC  
NOVEMBER 2021
Thu 4 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) 2020

Manilla, Philippines  
Thu 4 Nov

iGaming Germany

Berlin, Germany  
Mon 8 Nov

Hipther Festival XXI

Online  
Tue 9 Nov

Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)

Stamford Bridge, London, UK Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)
Tue 9 Nov

G2E Asia

Venetian, Macao  
Mon 15 Nov

The Europe Gaming Awards

Hilton Convention Centre, St. Julian’s Malta,  
Mon 15 Nov

Gaming & Sports Dubai Summit

Dubai, UAE  
Tue 16 Nov

SiGMA Europe

MFCC Malta SiGMA Europe
Tue 16 Nov

Gaming Americas Q4 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Thu 18 Nov

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China  
Thu 18 Nov

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

tbc CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 18 Nov

International eSports Business Forum

Shanghai, China  
Thu 18 Nov

European Gaming Q4 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Thu 25 Nov

EGR Operator Awards 2021

Grosvenor House, London  
Tue 30 Nov

SBC Summit North America

Meadowlands Exposition Center, NJ SBC Summit North America
DECEMBER 2021
Thu 2 Dec

SBC Awards North America

TBC  
Thu 2 Dec

Chile iGaming

Santiago, Chile  
Mon 6 Dec

WGES (World Gaming Executive Summit)

W Hotel, Barcelona WGES (World Gaming Executive Summit)
Tue 7 Dec

SBC Awards (#SBCAWARDS)

TBC SBC Awards (#SBCAWARDS)
Tue 14 Dec

SBC Awards

Evolution Battersea, London  
FEBRUARY 2022
Tue 1 Feb

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 2 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice: 20th Anniversary Party

London  
Wed 2 Feb

iGB Affiliate London

ExCEL London  
Thu 24 Feb

All In Gaming Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine  
MARCH 2022
Tue 22 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Cape Town, South Africa  
Wed 23 Mar

SPICE INDIA

Goa, India  
MAY 2022
Thu 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila  
Fri 27 May

SiGMA Asia

SMX Convention Centre, Manila  
Fri 27 May

SiGMA ASIA

SMX, MANILA  
JULY 2022
Wed 27 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
SEPTEMBER 2022
Mon 12 Sep

The Americas Gaming Awards

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 13 Sep

SiGMA AMERICAS

SAO PAULO, BRASIL  
OCTOBER 2022
Sun 16 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada  
Wed 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany