DateEventLocation   
OCTOBER 2018
Wed 24 Oct

ICE Africa

Johannesburg, Africa  
NOVEMBER 2018
Fri 2 Nov

EGR Breakfast Briefing- Changing the culture around gambling – consumer and industry behaviours

London  
Wed 7 Nov

Gaming in Spain

Wanda Metropolitano Madrid, Spain  
Mon 12 Nov

iGaming Academy-Responsible Gaming

Malta  
Tue 13 Nov

iGaming Academy-Anti-Money Laundering

Malta  
Wed 14 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

Malta  
Wed 14 Nov

iGaming Academy-Responsible Gaming

Malta  
Thu 15 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

St. Julians, Malta  
Thu 15 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

Malta  
Thu 15 Nov

iGaming Academy-Anti-Money Laundering

Malta  
Fri 16 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

Malta  
Fri 16 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

St. Julians, Malta  
Sat 17 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

St. Julians, Malta  
Tue 20 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit (EEGS)

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Tue 20 Nov

iGaming Academy-Introduction to iGaming

Malta  
Thu 22 Nov

iGaming Academy-Introduction to iGaming

Malta  
Mon 26 Nov

EGR Technology and Innovation Summit 2018

Syon Park, London  
Tue 27 Nov

iGaming Academy-DiP Data in Payments Workshop

Malta  
Tue 27 Nov

KPMG Malta eSummit

Hilton, Grand Master's Suite, Malta  
Wed 28 Nov

SiGMA 2018

Malta  
Thu 29 Nov

iGaming Academy-Compliance Briefing at SiGMA

Malta  
DECEMBER 2018
Tue 4 Dec

iGaming Academy-Customer Relationship Management

Malta  
Wed 5 Dec

GambleAware Conference 2018

The King's Fund, London, UK  
Thu 6 Dec

iGaming Academy-Customer Relationship Management

Malta  
JANUARY 2019
Thu 24 Jan

EGR Online Gambling Briefing- The Nordics 2019

Corinthia Hotel St George's Bay, Malta  
FEBRUARY 2019
Mon 4 Feb

ICE VOX 2019

Excel London  
Tue 5 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming 2019

Excel London  
Wed 20 Feb

EGR Australia Power Summit 2019

Four Seasons Sydney  
MARCH 2019
Tue 12 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2019

Andel's by Vienna House Prague  
Mon 25 Mar

BiG Africa SuperShow

Johannesburg, South Africa BiG Africa SuperShow
MAY 2019
Thu 9 May

MARE BALTICUM - Baltic and Scandinavian Gaming Summit 2019

Vilnius, Lithuania  
Mon 13 May

ICE North America 2019

Boston Convention Exhibition Centre, Boston, Massachusetts  
Mon 20 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus Cyprus Gaming Show