DateEventLocation   
JANUARY 2017
Tue 17 Jan

Mobile Games Forum London 2017

QEII Conference Centre, London, UK  
Thu 19 Jan

EGR London Breakfast Briefing

London  
FEBRUARY 2017
Mon 6 Feb

7th Annual European Online Gaming Forum

London, UK  
Tue 7 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming

ExCel London, UK  
Thu 16 Feb

Healys i-Gaming Breakfast Briefing: Cyber Crime in iGaming

Healys Office, London  
MARCH 2017
Wed 1 Mar

Georgia Gaming Congress 2017

Tbilisi, Georgia  
Mon 13 Mar

Online Gaming Masterclass - TotallyGaming Academy

Netherlands  
Tue 14 Mar

Westminster eForum Keynote Seminar

Central London  
Mon 20 Mar

Casino Marketing Academy

Haarlem  
Mon 20 Mar

Vienna International Gaming Expo 2017

Austria Center Vienna  
Tue 21 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit 2017

Solaire Resort and Casino in Manila, Philippines.  
Mon 27 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress

Grand Hyatt, Macau  
APRIL 2017
Wed 5 Apr

i-Gaming Forum 2017

Vasa Theatre, Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 26 Apr

GiGse

San Diego, CA, USA  
JULY 2017
Tue 4 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
Sun 9 Jul

IMGL Masterclass at iGaming Super Show

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam  
Tue 11 Jul

iGaming Super Show 2017

Hall 8, Amsterdam RAI, AMSTERDAM OCTOBER 2017
Tue 3 Oct

G2E Vegas 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 30 Oct

EiG 2017

Arena Berlin  
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed 1 Nov

iGaming North America 2017

New York, NY