DateEventLocation   
AUGUST 2018
Wed 29 Aug

MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

Malta  
SEPTEMBER 2018
Mon 3 Sep

iGaming Academy-Introduction to iGaming

Malta  
Tue 4 Sep

iGaming Academy-Digital Marketing

Malta  
Wed 5 Sep

iGaming Academy-Introduction to iGaming

Malta  
Wed 5 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Stockholm, Sweden  
Tue 11 Sep

iGaming Academy-Online Sportsbook Trading

Malta  
Tue 11 Sep

Montenegro Gaming Show

Budva, Montenegro  
Thu 13 Sep

EGR US Power Summit

Ritz Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami  
Thu 13 Sep

iGaming Academy-Online Sportsbook Trading

Malta  
Mon 17 Sep

IAGR 2018 Copenhagen Conference

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Denmark  
Tue 18 Sep

Westminster eForum Keynote Seminar- Next steps for the UK gambling industry

London, UK  
Wed 19 Sep

Casino Beats Summit 2018 (part of The Betting on Sports Week)

Olympia, Kensington (London)  
Wed 19 Sep

Responsible Gaming Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

Amsterdam, The Netherlands  
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)
Tue 25 Sep

iGaming Academy- Affiliate Management

Malta  
Tue 25 Sep

iGaming Academy- Practical KYC

Malta  
Wed 26 Sep

Affiliate Management Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Wed 26 Sep

iGaming Academy- Affiliate Management

Malta  
Thu 27 Sep

iGaming Academy- Practical KYC

Malta  
OCTOBER 2018
Thu 4 Oct

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Italy 2018

Aldrovandi Villa Borghese, Rome  
Tue 9 Oct

G2E Las Vegas

Sands Expo, Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 9 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2018

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 16 Oct

European Gaming Congress

Ljubljana, Slovenia  
Wed 24 Oct

ICE Africa

Johannesburg, Africa  
NOVEMBER 2018
Tue 6 Nov

BiG Africa Summit

Johannesburg, South Africa  
Tue 20 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit (EEGS)

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Mon 26 Nov

GR Technology and Innovation Summit 2018

Syon Park, London  
Tue 27 Nov

KPMG Malta eSummit

Hilton, Grand Master's Suite, Malta  
Wed 28 Nov

SiGMA 2018

Malta