DateEventLocation   
APRIL 2017
Wed 26 Apr

GiGse

Marriott Marquis Marina, San Diego, CA  
MAY 2017
Tue 2 May

iGaming Academy: Customer Relationship Management

St Julians, Malta  
Mon 8 May

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

St Julians, Malta  
Tue 9 May

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Trading

St Julians, Malta  
Wed 10 May

Digital Transformation Academy

Cambridge, UK  
Thu 11 May

EGR Webinar | Recipe for success: The ingredients needed to rise in the UK

online  
Tue 16 May

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) Asia 2017

The Venetian Macau, Macau  
Tue 16 May

iGaming Academy: Key Soft Skills at Work

St Julians, Malta  
Mon 22 May

iGaming Academy: Anti- Money Laundering

St Julians, Malta  
Mon 22 May

MELCHERS AML Breakfast Briefing in Malta

Hilton Malta St. Julian's  
Tue 23 May

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Eastern Europe 2017

The Grand Mark, Prague, Czech Republic  
Tue 23 May

iGaming Academy: Responsible Gaming

St Julians, Malta  
Wed 24 May

CYBER-ATTACKS, DATA PROTECTION & FRAUD IN THE BETTING & GAMING INDUSTRY

Africa House, 70 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6AH  
Tue 30 May

Belgrade Future Gaming

Belgrade, Servia  
JUNE 2017
Tue 13 Jun

Gaming in Holland 2017

Amsterdam, Netherlands Gaming in Holland 2017
Wed 21 Jun

Online Bingo & Slots Summit

Hippodrome Casino, London  
JULY 2017
Tue 4 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017
Sun 9 Jul

IMGL Masterclass at iGaming Super Show

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam  
Tue 11 Jul

iGaming Super Show 2017

Hall 8, Amsterdam RAI, AMSTERDAM iGaming Super Show 2017
Wed 12 Jul

Financial Partners Expo Amsterdam 2017

RAI, Amsterdam  
Wed 12 Jul

iGaming Executive Conference 2017

RAI, Amsterdam  
Wed 12 Jul

IMGL Masterclass at iGaming Super Show

RAI, Amsterdam  
Thu 13 Jul

Payment Solutions Summit 2017 at iGaming Super Show

RAI, Amsterdam  
Tue 18 Jul

Gambling Indaba

Emperors Palace, Kempton Park Johannesburg, South Africa  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sun 10 Sep

IMGL Autumn Conference 2017

Denmark, Copenhagen  
OCTOBER 2017
Tue 3 Oct

G2E Vegas 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 3 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 30 Oct

EiG 2017

Arena Berlin, Germany  
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed 1 Nov

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2017

Messe, Messedamm 22, Berlin, Germany D-14055  
Wed 1 Nov

iGaming North America 2017

New York, NY  
Wed 1 Nov

WrB Eastern Europe Poland 2017

Warsaw, Poland  
Tue 7 Nov

BiG AFRICA SUPERSHOW

EMPERORS PALACE, JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA  
Wed 22 Nov

Summit of iGaming Malta (SIGMA) 2017

MFCC Malta Fairs and Convention Centre , Malta Summit of iGaming Malta (SIGMA) 2017
FEBRUARY 2018
Tue 6 Feb

ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018

ExCel London