DateEventLocation   
FEBRUARY 2018
Tue 27 Feb

iGaming Academy Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Malta  
MARCH 2018
Tue 6 Mar

iGaming Academy: Anti-Money Laundering

Malta  
Tue 13 Mar

iGaming Academy - Responsible Gaming

Malta  
Tue 13 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress

Grand Hyatt Macau  
Tue 20 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Conrad Manila, Philippines ASEAN Gaming Summit
Tue 20 Mar

iGaming Academy - Affiliate Management

Malta  
Tue 27 Mar

iGaming Academy- Digital Marketing

Malta  
APRIL 2018
Tue 3 Apr

iGaming Academy - Business Analytics

Malta  
Tue 10 Apr

iGaming Academy - Customer Relationship Management

Malta  
Wed 18 Apr

i-Gaming Forum Stockholm

Stockholm, Sweden  
Sun 22 Apr

BgC Brazilian Gaming Congress

Tivoli Mofarrej in São Paulo, Brazil BgC Brazilian Gaming Congress
Thu 26 Apr

Live Gaming Summit

Casino Barcelona, Spain  
MAY 2018
Tue 8 May

Mare Balticum Gaming Summit

Riga, Latvia Mare Balticum Gaming Summit
Thu 10 May

JgC Japan Gaming Congress

Conrad Tokyo, Japan JgC Japan Gaming Congress
Tue 15 May

G2E Asia

Venetian, Macao  
Wed 23 May

Disrupting Online Gambling – Technology, Security and Regulation 2018

London, UK  
Tue 29 May

Cyprus Gaming Show Conference 2018

Grand Resort, Cyprus, Amathountos 127, Pareklisia, Limassol 4533, Cyprus  
Wed 30 May

Vienna International Gaming Expo (VIGE) 2018

Vienna, Austria  
Thu 31 May

iGaming Knowledge Seminar

Vienna, Austria iGaming Knowledge Seminar
JULY 2018
Tue 17 Jul

iGB Live

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
SEPTEMBER 2018
Mon 17 Sep

IAGR 2018 Copenhagen Conference

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Denmark  
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 9 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2018

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Wed 24 Oct

ICE Africa

Johannesburg, Africa  
NOVEMBER 2018
Tue 13 Nov

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Trading

Malta  
Thu 15 Nov

MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

Malta