DateEventLocation   
JULY 2022
Tue 5 Jul

iGB Live! 2022

Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Tue 12 Jul

Player Protection Symposium (SBC Summit North America)

Midtown Loft & Terrace, New York  
Tue 12 Jul

SBC Summit North America 2022

MEADOWLANDS EXPOSITION CENTER, NEW JERSEY, USA  
Mon 25 Jul

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, Philippines  
Tue 26 Jul

EGR Midwest Briefing

Convene Chicago, USA  
AUGUST 2022
Tue 16 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa (GEFA)

Casablanca, Morocco  
Wed 24 Aug

G2E Asia 2022

Singapore  
Thu 25 Aug

Russia iGaming Summit & Expo (RiSE)

St. Petersburg, Russia  
Wed 31 Aug

G&M News Mercosur Summit

Misiones, Argentina  
SEPTEMBER 2022
Mon 5 Sep

EGR Operator Awards headline categories live judging day

One London Wall, London  
Tue 6 Sep

13th European Conference on Gambling Studies and Policy Issues13th European Conference on Gambling Studies and Policy Issues

Thon Ullevaal Stadion Hotel, Oslo, Norway  
Thu 8 Sep

All In Gaming Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Thu 8 Sep

All -In Gaming Ukraine Summit

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Tue 13 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2022

Surf and Sand, Laguna Beach, California US  
Fri 16 Sep

CEEGC Budapest & CEEG Awards 2022

The Ritz-Carlton, Budapest  
Tue 20 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona

Fira Barcelona Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain  
Wed 21 Sep

East Coast Gaming Congress and NexGen Gaming Forum

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, USA  
Tue 27 Sep

iGaming NEXT Valletta 2022

The Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta, MALTA  
OCTOBER 2022
Mon 10 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2022

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 18 Oct

Casino & Esports Conference

Atlantic City New Jersey, USA  
NOVEMBER 2022
Tue 1 Nov

SBC Summit Latinoamerica 2022 by SBC Events

Seminole Hard Rock Cafe Hotel & Casino, Florida, USA  
Wed 2 Nov

SCANDINAVIAN GAMING SHOW

Copenhagen, Denmark  
Mon 14 Nov

SiGMA Europe

MFCC, MALTA  
Thu 17 Nov

Analytics & AI in iGaming

Dubai, United Arab Emirates  
Thu 17 Nov

Gaming & Sports Dubai Summit 2022

Dubai, UAE  
DECEMBER 2022
Thu 1 Dec

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China  
FEBRUARY 2023
Tue 7 Feb

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
MARCH 2023
Wed 8 Mar

iGaming NEXT: New York

The Convene - Midtown Manhattan, NYC  
APRIL 2023
Wed 19 Apr

SAGSE LATAM 2023

Hilton Buenos Aires Hotel and Convention Center  
JUNE 2023
Tue 13 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit 2023

Toronto, Ontario  
JULY 2023
Wed 26 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka 2022

Colombo, Sri Lanka