DateEventLocation   
SEPTEMBER 2019
Wed 11 Sep

iGaming Idol

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Thu 12 Sep

EGR US Power Summit

Pelican Hill, Newport Beach, California  
OCTOBER 2019
Thu 3 Oct

EGR Italy Awards 2019

Rome Cavalieri, Rome  
Mon 14 Oct

Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas 2019

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Wed 16 Oct

iGathering

Lisbon, Portugal  
Thu 24 Oct

EGR Operator Awards

Grosvenor House, London, UK  
NOVEMBER 2019
Tue 26 Nov

Malta Gaming Awards

Malta  
DECEMBER 2019
Tue 3 Dec

SBC Awards 2019 (#SBCAwards2019)

The Artillery Garden at the HAC, London  
JANUARY 2020
Fri 17 Jan

AskGamblers Awards

Belgrade, Serbia  
JUNE 2020
Sun 7 Jun

Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila, PH