DateEventLocation   
APRIL 2017
Wed 26 Apr

Feria Americana de Juegos de Azar, FADJA

CITY HALL Chamorro Entertainment, Bogota, Colombia  
MAY 2017
Tue 2 May

Bingo World 2017 Conference and Trade Show

Mississippi Coast Coliseum & Convention Center, Biloxi, Mississippi  
Tue 2 May

Southern Gaming Summit 2017

Biloxi, Mississippi  
Wed 10 May

Japan Gaming Congress (JgC)

Grand Hyatt Tokyo, Japan  
Wed 10 May

SAGSE 2017

Panama Convention Centre  
Wed 24 May

East Coast Gaming Congress & NexGen Gaming Forum 2017

Harrah's Atlantic City Conference Center, Atlantic City, New Jersey  
Tue 30 May

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

JW Marriott Essex House, New York, NY  
Wed 31 May

Juegos Miami

The Biltmore Miami  
JUNE 2017
Tue 6 Jun

North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA) Annual Conference 2017

Orlando, Florida  
Wed 7 Jun

Russian Gaming Week 2017

Moscow Exhibition and Convention Center, Pavillion # 2, Moscow, Russian Federation  
Wed 7 Jun

WrB Africa

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi, Kenya  
Thu 8 Jun

Prague Gaming Summit 2017

Prague Prague Gaming Summit 2017
Fri 9 Jun

NCLGS Summer Meeting - Denver 2017

Westin Denver Downtown  
Wed 14 Jun

Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit

Montego Bay Convention Center, Jamaica Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit
Mon 26 Jun

Brasilian Gaming Congress

Tivoli Mofarrej São Paulo, Brazil  
JULY 2017
Tue 18 Jul

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference 2017

Las Vegas, USA  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Fri 8 Sep

WrB London

London, UK  
Tue 12 Sep

Cyprus Gaming Show

Limassol, Republic of Cyprus  
Tue 12 Sep

Cyprus Gaming Show

Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino, Bafra, North Cyprus  
Tue 19 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards

Hilton City Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards
OCTOBER 2017
Tue 3 Oct

ENADA ROMA 2017

Fiera di Roma, Rome, Italy  
NOVEMBER 2017
Tue 7 Nov

SAGSE LATAM 2017

CENTRO DE CONVENCIONES COSTA SALGUERO  
Tue 21 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit adding (EEGS) 2017

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Eastern European Gaming Summit adding (EEGS) 2017
Wed 22 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2017

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2017